Administration

 
 
oskar+bilde.jpg
 

Oskar Rosnes

CEO, Kristiansand

+ 47 94 00 79 79

oskar@screenpublishing.no

Greg%2Bbilde.jpg

Gregori Olsen Vamvoukos

Sales leader, Kristiansand

+ 47 92 89 84 91

greg@screenpublishing.no

Adrian+bilde.jpg

Adrian Solbakken

Regional manager, Oslo

+ 47 97 19 14 33

adrian@screenpublishing.no

 

Our team

shutterstock_574333291.jpg
 

Oslo

 

Regine Olsen

Salesman

+ 47 48 19 31 84

regine@screenpublishing.no

Pål Borgen

Salesman

+ 47 97 06 06 05

paal@screenpublishing.no

Mathilde L. Stenberg

Salesman

+ 47 45 79 29 40

mathilde@screenpublishing.no

August Skolleborg

Salesman

+ 47 90 79 00 88

august@screenpublishing.no

Mathias Antonsen

Salesman

+ 47 97 68 37 73

mathias@screenpublishing.no

Natalie M. Hansen

Salesman

+ 47 91 78 00 72

natalie@screenpublishing.no

 

Bergen

 

Lars Nyman

Salesman

+ 47 93 41 27 39

lars@screenpublishing.no

Heidi Hatlevik

Salesman

+ 47 93 21 89 09

heidi@screenpublishing.no