Set your Windows Player to shut down automatically after working hours on screenpublishing website.
In your Player Settings, you have the option to shut down your Player. This feature is available to Windows Players only – other systems may just be set to turn off the screen. With this feature, your staff has one task less to do at the end of their shift. It is still necessary to turn the Player back on manually the next day, though.